Schedule
Colorado Avalanche - 2017/2018 Schedule
05.10. 05:00 PM MDT
Fri 06.10.
01:00 CEST
Season opener
Home team
New York Rangers
VIDEO
2 - 4
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
07.10. 12:00 PM MDT
Sat 07.10.
20:00 CEST
Early game for Europeans
Home team
New Jersey Devils
VIDEO
4 - 1
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
09.10. 11:00 AM MDT
Mon 09.10.
19:00 CEST
Early game for Europeans
Home team
Boston Bruins
VIDEO
0 - 4
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
11.10. 07:30 PM MDT
Thu 12.10.
03:30 CEST
Home season opener
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
6 - 3
FINAL
Boston Bruins
Away team
13.10. 07:00 PM MDT
Sat 14.10.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
3 - 1
FINAL
Anaheim Ducks
Away team
14.10. 06:00 PM MDT
Sun 15.10.
02:00 CEST
Home team
Dallas Stars
VIDEO
3 - 1
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
17.10. 06:00 PM MDT
Wed 18.10.
02:00 CEST
Home team
Nashville Predators
VIDEO
4 - 1
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
19.10. 07:00 PM MDT
Fri 20.10.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
3 - 4
FINAL
St. Louis Blues
Away team
24.10. 07:00 PM MDT
Wed 25.10.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Dallas Stars
Away team
27.10. 04:00 PM MDT
Sat 28.10.
00:00 CEST
Franchise debut against Vegas
Home team
Vegas Golden Knights
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
28.10. 07:00 PM MDT
Sun 29.10.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Chicago Blackhawks
Away team
02.11. 07:00 PM MDT
Fri 03.11.
02:00 CET
Avalanche's 1700th regular season game
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Carolina Hurricanes
Away team
04.11. 05:00 PM MDT
Sun 05.11.
00:00 CET
Home team
Philadelphia Flyers
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
05.11. 04:00 PM MST
Mon 06.11.
00:00 CET
Home team
New York Islanders
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
10.11. 12:00 PM MST
Fri 10.11.
20:00 CET
Global Series in Stockholm/Early game for Europeans
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Ottawa Senators
Away team
11.11. 11:00 AM MST
Sat 11.11.
19:00 CET
Global Series in Stockholm/Early game for Europeans
Home team
Ottawa Senators
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
16.11. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 17.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Washington Capitals
Away team
18.11. 06:00 PM MST
Sun 19.11.
02:00 CET
Home team
Nashville Predators
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
19.11. 04:00 PM MST
Mon 20.11.
00:00 CET
First Avs game at new Detroit's arena
Home team
Detroit Red Wings
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
22.11. 07:00 PM MST
Thu 23.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Dallas Stars
Away team
24.11. 02:00 PM MST
Fri 24.11.
22:00 CET
Early game for Europeans
Home team
Minnesota Wild
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
25.11. 08:00 PM MST
Sun 26.11.
04:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Calgary Flames
Away team
29.11. 07:30 PM MST
Thu 30.11.
03:30 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Winnipeg Jets
Away team
01.12. 07:00 PM MST
Sat 02.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
New Jersey Devils
Away team
03.12. 06:00 PM MST
Mon 04.12.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Dallas Stars
Away team
05.12. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 06.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Buffalo Sabres
Away team
07.12. 05:30 PM MST
Fri 08.12.
01:30 CET
Home team
Tampa Bay Lightning
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
09.12. 05:00 PM MST
Sun 10.12.
01:00 CET
Home team
Florida Panthers
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
11.12. 05:00 PM MST
Tue 12.12.
01:00 CET
Against the defending SC champion
Home team
Pittsburgh Penguins
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
12.12. 05:00 PM MST
Wed 13.12.
01:00 CET
Home team
Washington Capitals
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
14.12. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 15.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Florida Panthers
Away team
16.12. 07:00 PM MST
Sun 17.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Tampa Bay Lightning
Away team
18.12. 07:00 PM MST
Tue 19.12.
03:00 CET
Against the defending SC champion
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Pittsburgh Penguins
Away team
21.12. 08:30 PM MST
Fri 22.12.
04:30 CET
Home team
Los Angeles Kings
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
23.12. 06:00 PM MST
Sun 24.12.
02:00 CET
Christmas game
Home team
Arizona Coyotes
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
27.12. 07:00 PM MST
Thu 28.12.
03:00 CET
Longest 6-game home stand begins/Avs' 1900th game
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Arizona Coyotes
Away team
29.12. 07:00 PM MST
Sat 30.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Toronto Maple Leafs
Away team
31.12. 06:00 PM MST
Mon 01.01.
02:00 CET
New Year's Eve game
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
New York Islanders
Away team
02.01. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 03.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Winnipeg Jets
Away team
04.01. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 05.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Columbus Blue Jackets
Away team
06.01. 01:00 PM MST
Sat 06.01.
21:00 CET
Longest 5-game home stand ends/Early game for Europeans
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Minnesota Wild
Away team
13.01. 07:00 PM MST
Sun 14.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Dallas Stars
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
15.01. 01:00 PM MST
Mon 15.01.
21:00 CET
Early game for Europeans
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Anaheim Ducks
Away team
18.01. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 19.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
San Jose Sharks
Away team
20.01. 01:00 PM MST
Sat 20.01.
21:00 CET
Early game for Europeans
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
New York Rangers
Away team
22.01. 05:00 PM MST
Tue 23.01.
01:00 CET
Longest 6-game road trip begins
Home team
Toronto Maple Leafs
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
23.01. 05:30 PM MST
Wed 24.01.
01:30 CET
Home team
Montreal Canadiens
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
25.01. 06:00 PM MST
Fri 26.01.
02:00 CET
Home team
St. Louis Blues
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
30.01. 08:00 PM MST
Wed 31.01.
04:00 CET
Home team
Vancouver Canucks
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
01.02. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 02.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Edmonton Oilers
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
03.02. 05:00 PM MST
Sun 04.02.
01:00 CET
Longest 6-game road trip ends
Home team
Winnipeg Jets
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
06.02. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 07.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
San Jose Sharks
Away team
08.02. 06:00 PM MST
Fri 09.02.
02:00 CET
Home team
St. Louis Blues
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
10.02. 05:00 PM MST
Sun 11.02.
01:00 CET
Home team
Carolina Hurricanes
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
11.02. 05:00 PM MST
Mon 12.02.
01:00 CET
Home team
Buffalo Sabres
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
14.02. 07:30 PM MST
Thu 15.02.
03:30 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Montreal Canadiens
Away team
16.02. 06:00 PM MST
Sat 17.02.
02:00 CET
Home team
Winnipeg Jets
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
18.02. 01:00 PM MST
Sun 18.02.
21:00 CET
Early game for Europeans
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Edmonton Oilers
Away team
20.02. 08:00 PM MST
Wed 21.02.
04:00 CET
Home team
Vancouver Canucks
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
22.02. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 23.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Edmonton Oilers
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
24.02. 02:00 PM MST
Sat 24.02.
22:00 CET
Early game for Europeans
Home team
Calgary Flames
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
26.02. 07:00 PM MST
Tue 27.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Vancouver Canucks
Away team
28.02. 07:30 PM MST
Thu 01.03.
03:30 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Calgary Flames
Away team
02.03. 07:00 PM MST
Sat 03.03.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Minnesota Wild
Away team
04.03. 01:00 PM MST
Sun 04.03.
21:00 CET
Early game for Europeans
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Nashville Predators
Away team
06.03. 06:30 PM MST
Wed 07.03.
02:30 CET
Home team
Chicago Blackhawks
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
08.03. 06:30 PM MST
Fri 09.03.
02:30 CET
Home team
Columbus Blue Jackets
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
10.03. 01:00 PM MST
Sat 10.03.
21:00 CET
Early game for Europeans
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Arizona Coyotes
Away team
13.03. 06:00 PM MDT
Wed 14.03.
01:00 CET
Home team
Minnesota Wild
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
15.03. 06:00 PM MDT
Fri 16.03.
01:00 CET
Home team
St. Louis Blues
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
16.03. 07:00 PM MDT
Sat 17.03.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Nashville Predators
Away team
18.03. 01:00 PM MDT
Sun 18.03.
20:00 CET
Early game for Europeans
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Detroit Red Wings
Away team
20.03. 06:30 PM MDT
Wed 21.03.
01:30 CET
Home team
Chicago Blackhawks
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
22.03. 07:00 PM MDT
Fri 23.03.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Los Angeles Kings
Away team
24.03. 01:00 PM MDT
Sat 24.03.
20:00 CET
Franchise home debut against Vegas/Early game for Europeans
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Vegas Golden Knights
Away team
26.03. 08:00 PM MDT
Tue 27.03.
04:00 CEST
Home team
Vegas Golden Knights
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
28.03. 08:00 PM MDT
Thu 29.03.
04:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Philadelphia Flyers
Away team
30.03. 07:00 PM MDT
Sat 31.03.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Chicago Blackhawks
Away team
01.04. 07:00 PM MDT
Mon 02.04.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Anaheim Ducks
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
02.04. 08:30 PM MDT
Tue 03.04.
04:30 CEST
Home team
Los Angeles Kings
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
05.04. 08:30 PM MDT
Fri 06.04.
04:30 CEST
Home team
San Jose Sharks
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
07.04. 07:00 PM MDT
Sun 08.04.
03:00 CEST
Final regular season game
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
St. Louis Blues
Away team
3 - 4
FINAL
Highlights
Eurolanche book - banner
Stats
Follow us
WESTERN CONFERENCE
Central GP W L OTL PTS GF GA PP% PK%
1St. Louis862012262116.776.5
2Chicago842210282015.083.9
3Nashville74219191728.685.3
Pacific GP W L OTL PTS GF GA PP% PK%
1Los Angeles650111211020.895.7
2Vegas65101020157.777.8
3Calgary74308181920.088.6
Wild Card GP W L OTL PTS GF GA PP% PK%
7Dallas74308191828.689.3
8Colorado84408232115.475.8
9Winnipeg63306182310.075.0
10Vancouver62315151912.975.0
11Anaheim6231512170.082.8
12Minnesota41124151528.677.8
13San Jose52304131628.682.6
14Edmonton62404132019.074.1
15Arizona70611163016.075.0
TEAM STATS
# Pos Player GP G A P +/- PIM S
1CMatt Duchene83474218
2DTyson Barrie8257-2424
3RWMikko Rantanen8167-4223
4RWSven Andrighetto83360218
5CAlexander Kerfoot83254210
6RWNail Yakupov83254217
7CNathan MacKinnon8145-2214
8LWGabriel Landeskog82241423
9LWJ.T. Compher81341418
10DPatrik Nemeth7033744
# Goalie GP Min GAA W L OT SO SA GA Sv%
1Semyon Varlamov52972.2223201160110.931
2Jonathan Bernier31763.06812008590.894
Source of statistical data - MySportsFeeds.com