Schedule
Colorado Avalanche - 2021/22 Schedule
13.10. 08:00 PM MDT
Thu 14.10.
04:00 CEST
Season & home opener
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Chicago Blackhawks
Away team
16.10. 07:00 PM MDT
Sun 17.10.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
St. Louis Blues
Away team
19.10. 05:00 PM MDT
Wed 20.10.
01:00 CEST
Home team
Washington Capitals
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
21.10. 05:00 PM MDT
Fri 22.10.
01:00 CEST
Home team
Florida Panthers
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
23.10. 05:00 PM MDT
Sun 24.10.
01:00 CEST
Home team
Tampa Bay Lightning
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
26.10. 06:00 PM MDT
Wed 27.10.
02:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Vegas Golden Knights
Away team
28.10. 06:00 PM MDT
Fri 29.10.
02:00 CEST
Home team
St. Louis Blues
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
30.10. 07:00 PM MDT
Sun 31.10.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Minnesota Wild
Away team
03.11. 07:00 PM MDT
Thu 04.11.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Columbus Blue Jackets
Away team
06.11. 05:00 PM MDT
Sun 07.11.
00:00 CET
Home team
Columbus Blue Jackets
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
17.11. 07:00 PM MST
Thu 18.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Vancouver Canucks
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
13.11. 07:00 PM MST
Sun 14.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
San Jose Sharks
Away team
11.11. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 12.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Vancouver Canucks
Away team
19.11. 08:00 PM MST
Sat 20.11.
04:00 CET
Home team
Seattle Kraken
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
14.10.
04:00 CEST
Highlights
Follow us
Like us
Our special projects
Eurolanche book - banner
Story of the Eurolanche Fan Club - by Eurolanche - banner
NHL on Nov 11, 2017: "Eurolanche is the world's largest Colorado Avalanche fan club."